skip navigation

MHSHL Awards & Scholarships

Presented to the Michiana High School Hockey League Senior demonstrating overall hockey ability, contributions to his team and a positive mental attitude as a style of life.

Dana Fish Mental Attitude Award Past Recipients

Season Recipient Team
2017-18 William McCoy LSJ Warriors
2016-17 Kyle Cocquyt Penn Kingsmen
2015-16 Aidan Reilly Adams/Marian
2014-15 Peter Han St. Joseph Indians
2013-14 Michael Geiger Riley Wildcats
2012-13 Jason Rink St. Joseph Indians
2011-12 Eric Fein Adams Eagles
2010-11 Sam Dales Riley Wildcats
2009-10 Zachary Tinkle LSJ Warriors
2008-09 Judd Troeger Penn Kingsmen
2007-08 Mark Fraser Marian Knights